Paramount Hotel Seattle - Seattle, Washington, WA 98101, Vereinigte Staaten
  • shutterstock_163967594
  • Concierge
  • Meeting Room

Unternehmensprogramme

Das Paramount Hotel ist der perfekte Ort für Geschäftsreisen. Wir sind bequem in der Innenstadt von Seattle gelegen und bieten 146 Nichtraucherzimmer mit einer Auswahl an traditionellen King- oder zwei Queensize-Betten. Genießen Sie moderne Möbel, zusammen mit viel Platz zum Arbeiten und eine Fülle von natürlichem Licht. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen großen Schreibtisch, zwei Line-Schnurlostelefon mit persönlicher Voicemail, einen ergonomischen Stuhl und kostenlosen WLAN-Internetzugang.

Wir haben zwei Tagungsräume, die großen Fenster für Tageslicht für Tagungen bieten und kann verschiedene Arten von Meetings und Setups unterzubringen. Ebenfalls erhältlich sind zwei Penthouse-Suiten, die Sitzgelegenheiten bieten für kleine, intime Treffen.

Das Hotel liegt im Herzen der Innenstadt von Seattle, nur einen Block vom Washington State Convention Center und Konferenzzentrum. Im Herzen der Innenstadt einkaufen, lokalen Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie The Paramount Theater und Restaurants.

Das Paramount Hotel bietet ermäßigte Preise für Unternehmen mit 50 oder mehr Übernachtungen und beinhaltet kostenlosen Internet. Um zu einer bevorzugten Corporate Rate fragen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Verkaufsabteilung direkt an 206-343-6774 oder sales@paramounthotelseattle.com. Für weitere Informationen über unser Hotel www.paramounthotelseattle.com.

Reservierung

Zimmer
Alle sehen
WHILE IN PORTLAND WHILE IN MAUI Certificate of Excellence

Language
Paramount Hotel Seattle
724 Pine Street
Seattle, WA, 98101, USA
(206) 292-9500 | (877) 906-8897
(206) 292-8610

Corporate Program

The Paramount Hotel is the perfect place for corporate travel. We are conveniently located in Downtown Seattle and offer 146 smoke-free rooms with your choice of a traditional king or two queen-size beds. Enjoy contemporary furnishings, along with plenty of space for working and an abundance of natural light. All rooms feature a large work desk, two line cordless phone with personal voicemail, ergonomic chair and complimentary wireless internet.

We have two meeting rooms that offer large bay windows for natural light for corporate meetings and can accommodate different types of meetings and setups. Also available are two Penthouse suites that offer seating for small, intimate meetings.

Located in the heart of downtown Seattle, one block from the Washington State Convention Center and Conference Center. In the heart of downtown shopping, local attractions such as The Paramount Theater and restaurants.

The Paramount Hotel offers negotiated rates for companies with 50 or more room nights and includes complimentary internet, welcome amenities and upgrades. To inquire about a preferred corporate rate, please contact our Sales Department directly at 206-343-6771 or sales@paramounthotelseattle.com or click the Corporate Quote button to the right. For more information on our hotel www.paramounthotelseattle.com.